See Reviews at Bizrate.com
GOT A WEBSITE?Make money with Automotix

Make money with Automotix Partner Program.

Learn more

Search By Part Name Or Number

Get the Latest Reviews on Automotix

Welcome to Automotix reviews page. This enables you to share your thoughts and opinions about our company, as well as reading other honest and live reviews. At Automotix, we really believe our customer service will satisfy your expectations. Our website built perfectly for users to find their desired products efficiently. We want to make sure your experience at Automotix is easy and user-friendly. Get the Latest Reviews on Automotix If you have any comments, we will be happy to get your feedback. We actually encourage your reviews and take them very seriously; moreover, we consider your comments in order to perform and improve our online Auto Parts Marketplace. As the world of social media becomes stronger and bigger day by day, we would like to introduce our point of view in the automotive world in a unique and profound way. Join us today on Facebook and Twitter and discover the world of Automotix. We post interesting articles, funny videos, Automotix girl pictures and much more. "Like" us on Facebook and get familiar with our own point of view of the automotive arena.

  • “The parts that i want i order them,and that was fine” 03.05.2012
  • “Good website easy to operate” 13.05.2012
  • “I like shoppin for auto parts at automotix they are fast and reliable!” 04.05.2012
  • “They sent the wrong part the first time but as soon as I called they sent out the correct part even before I UPS the wrong one back. You can't beat that for service thanks again” 29.04.2012
  • “Fast and easy.” 01.06.2012
  • “Delivery has always come early and products have always fit my car with no problems, thank you.” 12.05.2012
  • “So far so good” 14.05.2012
  • “Was very customer friendly!” 27.04.2012
  • “Great site. I have used automotix several times, even on parts that were hard to find. I have NEVER been more satisfied with the customer service, ease of locating my part(s) and the quality of those parts. My son and several others now use this site.” 03.05.2012
  • “Didn't know it existed until an internet search. I'll be back.” 03.06.2012
  • “Excellentsource for hard to find auto parts” 07.05.2012
  • “My mother has used the site before and I decided to use itand I am very pleased” 06.05.2012
  • “Great price on used product, couldn't find better price anywhere.” 02.06.2012
  • “They had what I was looking for and the price is fair” 03.05.2012
  • “The best price for auto parts on the web. very easy to use too.” 23.05.2012
  • “It was easy to find the parts that i needed” 26.05.2012
  • “Good price compared to other places and the warranty is a great thing.” 05.05.2012
  • “Works great – lots of product” 13.05.2012
  • “As a first time user system was easy to understand. Not sure about grading Automotix until order is complete and in my hands for a more accurate rating of their comlete system.” 28.05.2012
  • “The transmission got delivered quicker than I first thought. Received 2 phone calls to confirm. One to find a closer and cheaper one and the other to confirm and let me know the day before delivery. Being in the customer service, as a sales rep. at a Honda dealership, my expectations were exceeded. Very happy.” 09.05.2012
  • “I  like the fact that for the used auto parts I can choose from what state the part is coming from” 08.05.2012
  • “Tripped over your Web site by accident and very very glad I did. Will be back when looking for parts again. Will also tell other people looking for auto parts.” 27.05.2012
  • “Easy to find what i want” 22.05.2012

Customer Reviews

Write a Review on Automotix

Minimum of 25 characters and a maximum of 5000 characters

What is your overall satisfaction from Automotix?
Ease of finding what you are looking for?
On-time delivery?
Automotix Customer support (Overall)?
Likelihood to buy again from Automotix?
First Name
Last Name
Email